Story Bundle: Supernatural Suspense

The Supernatural Suspense Bundle is curated by award-winning author David Niall Wilson and features some highly talented folks, including Bram Stoker-award winner Elizabeth Massie, Pulitzer-nominee Thomas Sullivan, and a name that should be familiar to everyone: Clive Barker!


The initial titles in the bundle (minimum $3 to purchase) are:

  • Reign by Chet Williamson
  • Second Soul by Thomas Sullivan
  • On the Third Day by David Niall Wilson
  • Incursion by Aaron Rosenberg
  • Moonbane by Al Sarrantonio

If you pay more than the bonus price of just $12, you’ll get another five books:

  • Weaveworld by Clive Barker
  • Nightlife by Brian Hodge
  • Sineater by Elizabeth Massie
  • Skorpio by Mike Baron
  • Night of Broken Souls by Thomas F. Monteleone

Get it over at Story Bundle!



Tell us in the comments below what type of books do you enjoy to read, or what is your number one book, or simply express your love towards books! 🙂

We will pick 3 lucky winners and gift them a code for redeeming any Story Bundle!