Home Game Bundles Bundle Stars: Aftershock Bundle

Bundle Stars: Aftershock Bundle


Aftershock Bundle is a fine selection of 8 classic sci-fi, RPG and horror games!

UFO: Aftershock is a combination of tactical squad combat and global strategy that enhances and expands upon its prequel, UFO: Aftermath.

UFO: Aftermath is a 3D isometric, tactical strategy game with a rich and compelling sci fi story.

Play the multi-award winning, 92% Metacritic rated, genre-defining classic System Shock 2. A fusion of FPS and RPG: choose from 3 specialized branches of the military to utilize unique skills, weaponry, and paranormal psionic powers.

Wizadry 6 & 7, the truest simulation ever of Fantasy Role Playing, will push your computer, your mind, and your sense of adventure to their very limits.

Prepare to experience the culmination of a prestigious RPG series, Wizadry 8. Enter a vast world of intrigue and wonder. Unravel a gripping, non-linear storyline. Battle your way to victory using your swords, your magic, and your wits.

Experience a thrilling story in Harvester; one of the most violent adventure games of all time!

Ascension to the Throne is a turn-based strategy game with RPG elements. In a world of fantasy the hero will have to pass many tests on his way to victory.

Aftershock Bundle includes:

  • UFO: Aftershock
  • UFO: Aftermath
  • System Shock 2
  • Wizardry 6 & 7
  • Wizardry 8
  • Harvester
  • Ascension to the Throne

Get your copy of the Aftershock Bundle over at Bundle Stars!




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version