Groupees: The Apocalypse Bundle

6 games, 2 albums and 1 comic book in The Apocalypse Bundle from Groupees.

Air Guardians is a flight combat game set in the distant future. A world government is attempting to seal their grip on power, and an air force of advanced fighter craft is called upon to fight them.

Ruin is a classic JRPG gameplay with some additional unique mechanics.

Zombie Camp: Last Survivor is a casual action horror shooter takes players through eerie farmlands and creepy cemeteries in two tense campaigns.

Infect and Destroy is an indie game in which you play as an infectious disease with the sole purpose of eliminating everyone on Earth.

Xenocide is a top-down, arcade shooter in an arena-like setting. Your objective is to survive as long as possible against hordes of enemies.

The Apocalypse Bundle includes:

  • Air Guardians
  • Ruin
  • RH Soundtracks – Collection 2
  • Zombie Camp: Last Survivor
  • Infect and Destroy
  • Xenocide
  • Mystery Game
  • Apocaliptica (graphic novel)
  • Heavy Justice – Apocalyze

Get your own copy of The Apocalypse Bundle over at Groupees.

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


Steam Replay 2022: See Your Year in Gaming

Valve introduced Steam Replay this year for the first time, a gaming version of Spotify Wrap that lets you (and your friends) see what you played the most this year.

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x