Indie Gala: Black Mirror Bundle

The Black Mirror is a third-person point-and-click horror adventure game developed in 2003 by Future Games. The game features 150 locations and 5 hours of spoken dialogue.

German-based Cranberry Production developed a sequel, Black Mirror II, in 2009. It takes place in the 1990s, twelve years after the original game. A second and final sequel by Cranberry Production, Black Mirror III, was released in 2011.The story connects with the end of Black Mirror 2, and promises a deep, mysterious story, including two playable characters.

Black Mirror Bundle includes:

  • Black Mirror
  • Black Mirror II
  • Black Mirror III

Grab the Black Mirror Bundle over at Indie Gala.

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


Who is… Fanatical (ex. Bundle Stars )

Welcome to the second edition of Who is..., where we peek behind the curtains of the most popular bundle sites and indie game development houses. This week we're presenting Bundle Stars and people behind it! Read on!

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x