Indie Gala: Dragon Rock Bundle

Dragon Rock Bundle by Indie Gala comes packed with 9 games. Here are our favorites:

Muffin Knight is an arena based action-packed platformer with stunning visuals and a myriad of fairytale characters, each with their own unique abilities, which gain strength as you advance.

Legendary martial artists, Billy and Jimmy Lee return in creative re-imagining of the classic beat ‘em up, Double Dragon Neon. Fight your way through countless henchmen including Linda and Abobo on your way to rescue the love of your life, Marian! Trained in the special form of martial arts called Sōsetsuken, hunt down and defeat the evil Skullmageddon!

Silence of the Sleep is psychological horror adventure game for PC. You play as a man called Jacob Reeves. A man who has lost his reason to live. He throws himself into a blackness to end his misery, but instead of it being the end he wakes up without a memory of his life before.

Dragon Rock Bundle includes:

  • Battlepaths
  • Scourge
  • Muffin Knight
  • A Bird Story
  • Double Dragon: Neon
  • Blaz Blue
  • Silence of the Sleep
  • BoodRayne Betrayal
  • Karmaflow: The Rock Opera Videogame Act I

Grab the Dragon Rock Bundle over at Indie Gala.

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


Top 10 Free Horror Games Worth Playing

This is a list of 10 horror games you can get for free either on Steam or as a free DRM-free download and all of these free horror games are absolutely worth a play. If you dare....

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x