StoryBundle: The Special Ops Bundle



Had enough of world peace and just want to dip into the turbulent waters of war and gunfire? Then this is the right bundle for you. The Special Ops Bundle is eight books of spectacular military stories from bestselling authors and rising stars, all carefully selected by award-winning author Joseph Nassise. If the seven high-quality novels aren’t enough to get your blood boiling, the master piece of the entire bundle, if you will, is Mortal Threat, the latest military thriller from retired brigadier general A.J. Tata.

The Special Ops Bundle includes:

  • Dead Ice by David Wood and Steven Savile
  • Crucible by Steven Savile and Steve Lockley
  • OUTCAST Ops: The Poseidon Initiative by Rick Chesler
  • Infernal Games by Joseph Nassise
  • SNAFU: Heroes edited by Geoff Brown and Amanda J Spedding
  • Primeby Jeremy Robinson and Sean Ellis
  • Mortal Threat by A.J. Tata
  • Judgment Day by Joseph Nassise

Get this bundle over at StoryBundle

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


15 Days of Free Games at Epic

The Epic Games Store will once again feature a campaign that allows gamers to claim a free game every day over the holiday season. Starting from December 15th, get a new free game every day!

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x