Daily Indie Game: DIG Super Bundle #23

Another Sunday, another DIG Super Bundle is here, bringing some tried and true indie games such as one of our favorite adventure games of the last few years, The Journey Down Chapter 1.

Check out the let’s play video:



DIG Super Bundle #23 includes:

  • The Journey Down Chapter 1
  • Chronicles of Dark Lord 1
  • Chronicles of Dark Lord 2
  • Crunch Time!
  • Evil Pumpkin: Lost Halloween
  • Retention

You can get the DIG Super Bundle 23 here for $1.49

If you beat the average price, you will get another copy of the whole bundle!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here