GOG Spring Sale (500+ deals up to 90% off)


GOG Spring Sale has come with 500+ deals and handmade collections up to 90% off, and it will be with us for six whole days!

GOG Spring Sale (500+ deals up to 90% off)This week over half a thousand deals spring up at once, including our favorites like Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines (-75%), Darkest Dungeon (-50%), The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%), Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun (-10%), and way more in the 6-day Spring Sale.

GOG Spring Sale ends on March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST

More deal highlights:

  • This War of mine – 75% off
  • Dead Space – 75% off
  • Age of Wonders 3 Deluxe – 75% off
  • Divinity: Original Sin EE – 60% off
  • Starbound – 33% off
  • Heroes III Complete – 67% off
  • Wasteland 2 Director’s Cut – 60% off
  • Pillars of Eternity Hero Edition – 60% off
  • Soma – 67% off

Related Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss

1,245FansLike
39,153FollowersFollow
2,350SubscribersSubscribe

How VPNs Expand Your Indie Game Library: Tips and Strategies

Here's a Prizepicks VPN guide that will help you unblock Prizepicks and similar services. You'll also find the fastest VPN for gaming there.

This Week on IGB

0
Please share your thoughts with a comment!x
()
x