Grab Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition for free on Playstation


Starting from today get Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition, the final of the many free games from Sony’s Play at Home initiative. You can claim the game for free from April 19 through May 14 and play it on your Sony Playstation 4 and Sony Playstation 5.

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition 1

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition will be available to claim for free on Monday 19th April / Tuesday 20th April 2021:

  • USA and Canada: 8pm PDT / 9pm MDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT
  • UK/Ireland : 4am BST
  • Europe: 5am CEST / 6am EEST
  • Asia and Oceania: 12pm JST / 11am AWST / 1pm AEST

Last year Sony has announced Play At Home program, offering up two incredible PlayStation games for free: Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection and Journey.

Earlier this year we got Ratchet and Clank and 9 more games, with Horizon being the final game in this generous promo by Sony.

HOW TO GET HORIZON ZERO DAWN COMPLETE EDITION FOR FREE:

To get this game for free, wait until the game is free (see the list of local times above), open up PSN in your browser, search for Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition and add the game to your cart and check out. You can also do this from your Playstation console.

An active PS Plus membership is NOT required to get these freebie.

DON’T FORGET TO CLAIM THE OTHER FREE GAMES BEFORE APRIL 22 – here are the US Store links for each game:


Want more free PC gamesFollow us on TwitterFacebook or Steam to get a notification of future free game giveaways

Related Posts

15 COMMENTS

Don't Miss

50,121FansLike
54,905FollowersFollow
1,960SubscribersSubscribe

GOG: 51 FREE classic games you can download right now (UPDATED)

Get 51 free games on GOG! Check out the classics like Beneath A Steel Sky, Ultima and Stargunner that you can download right now completely free on GOG.

This Week on IGB