Groupees Bundle of the Damned 6

Groupees Bundle of the Damned 6 is a spooky collection of 5 Steam games, 3 music albums and 1 comic book for a total of $3.50.

Groupees Bundle of the Damned 6
Cover of Loving Dead 1, a comic book included in this bundle

TIER 1: Paying $3.50 or more will get you all the items in this bundle:

  • In Fear I Trust Episodes 1-4 (Steam games)
  • Rage Against The Zombies (Steam game)
  • Octave (Steam game)
  • Zombies on a Plane Deluxe (Steam game)
  • Graveyard Shift (Steam game)
  • Vampire Legends (Music album by Derek & Brandon Fiechter)
  • Pumpkin On Your Stereo (Music album by Sam Haynes)
  • The Elegiac Repose (Music album by Valentine Wolfe)
  • Loving Dead Book 1 (Comic Book in PDF)
  • more titles to be unlocked when enough bundles are sold

Buy the Groupees Bundle of the Damned 6 here (available until November 1st)

Related Posts

Don't Miss


Top 10 best free MMORPGs to play in 2023

Your wallet is empty or you just don't want to spend any more on videogames right now? Want to slay dragons online? So what is the best free MMORPG?

This Week on IGB