Groupees: The Lovecraftian Bundle

The Lovecraftian Bundle is an ideal mix of games, music, ebooks for those who love a bit more horror added to their gaming experiences.

Call of Cthulhu: The Wasted Land is a turn-based strategy/role-playing game. Set in the midst of World War One, the game pits your team of investigators and soldiers against an ancient enemy, one older than humanity itself… Exgenesis is a point and click adventure game with a peculiar graphical style that blends true photos with computer graphics to create a dreamlike and mysterious atmosphere. Through The Shadows is a game about a young man named Jesse. He has a sense of purpose for his life, and he has a strong desire to make a difference in the world around him.

Rest of the Lovecraftian bundle is comprised of music and e-books.

The Lovecraftian Bundle includes:

  • Call of Cthulhu: The Wasted Land
  • Exgenesis
  • Through The Shadows Episode One
  • Wait – Extended
  • Musica Cthulhiana – The Fourth
  • Dreams In The Witch House: A Lovecraftian Rock Opera
  • Cthulhu – A Cryo Chamber Collaboration
  • The Altar In The Hills (and Other Weird Tales) (ebook)
  • Allicorn – At The Mountains of Madness

Grab The Lovecraftian Bundle over at Groupees.

Related Posts

Don't Miss


The Sims 4 for FREE! Going Free To Play from October 18th

Do you want The Sims 4 for free? Well, you're in luck! The Sims 4 is switching to a free-to-play model and releasing on Origin, Steam, Playstation and Xbox on October 18th 2022. 

This Week on IGB