One More Bundle – Debut Bundle

One More Bundle is a brand new bundle site by One More Level – an independent game dev studio from Krakow, Poland.

Their first bundle, named the Debut Bundle, collects 6 Steam games for only $1.99, and it includes:

  • The Few
  • Robot Rescue Revolution
  • Deadlings: Rotten Edition
  • Lightfish
  • Q.U.B.E.
  • Call of Cthulhu: The Wasted Land

One More Bundle – Debut Bundle will last until September 29th

Get the Debut Bundle over at One More Bundle’s store

Related Posts

Don't Miss


Top 10 Free Platform Games on Steam

I've found 10 great platformers on Steam that don't cost anything! All of these great free PC games have Very Positive and Overwhelmingly Positive reviews so you know they're worth playing.

This Week on IGB