Bundle Stars: Reboot 9.0 Bundle

Bundle Stars: Reboot 9.0 Bundle is a very good and diverse new bundle from Bundle Stars.

Utilize a devastating array of weapons and special abilities to crush everything that stands in your way in co-op enabled third person shooter Scourge. Or play one of the weirdest RPGs of the year, Fearless Fantasy, a turn based game that deeply involves players during every turn.


Couple of pretty awesome and aesthetically pleasing games are also inlcuded. No Time To Explain is a comedy platformer featuring great music, voice acting and gameplay that becomes more ridiculous as you go. Time Gentlemen, Please! and Ben There, Dan That! are a couple of rip-roaring point-and-click adventure games. With tongue firmly in cheek, sit back, relax, and put your mind to work solving puzzles, and reading some very funny dialogue.


Bundle Stars: Reboot 9.0 Bundle includes:

  • Scourge: Outbreak – Ambrosia Bundle
  • 99 Levels to Hell
  • Fearless Fantasy
  • No Time To Explain
  • Not The Robots
  • Time Gentlemen, Please! & Ben There, Dan That!

Grab the Bundle Stars: Reboot 9.0 Bundle here

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


Check out this Psychedelic Legend of Zelda Art by Luis Melo

I've stumbled upon this amazing Legend of Zelda artwork made by a talented artist named Luis Melo, capturing what we all saw in our heads as kids when we played the original Zelda.

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x