Flying Bundle: The Flying Winter Bundle

The Flying Winter Bundle comes with 7 games. Flying Bundle obviously finally woken up from it’s winter hibernation.

Chilie is an happy puzzle and brain-training game based on maths and reflexes, with a funny scripted story. Love is a minimalist platforming game with a retro aesthetic and a focus on a challenging but not unfair difficulty. Just like in real life! The castle needs a hero in Royal Defense – hordes of trolls are surrounding it! Build towers, save money, learn spells – don’t let the enemy in! Shadows of War is a 2D Real-Time Strategy sidescroller game with Classical RTS elements combined with new ones, into a 2D game.

The Flying Winter Bundle includes:

  • BlackSoul: Extended Edition
  • Chilie
  • Love
  • Royal Defense
  • Shadows of War
  • Swipecart
  • Mystery Game

Grab the Flying Winter Bundle over at Flying Bundle!

Related Posts

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss


Top 10 Free Horror Games Worth Playing

This is a list of 10 horror games you can get for free either on Steam or as a free DRM-free download and all of these free horror games are absolutely worth a play. If you dare....

This Week on IGB

Please share your thoughts with a comment!x