Groupees: Long Island Music Bundle

Another selection of indie music by Groupees, this time bundled in a Long Island Music Bundle. Check out what’s included after the audio presentation.

Long Island Music Bundle includes:

  • Rice Cultivation Society – Sky Burial
  • Heavy Duty Super Ego – Moon Lake
  • Gnashville – 222
  • This Damn Universe – Form
  • Christine Sweeney and the Dirty Stayouts – Lune et Lumière
  • More Than Skies – I Am Only Above the Ground
  • AllOne – The Inevitable Effort
  • The Vigilance Committee – Lost Again

Grab the Long Island Music Bundle over at Groupees.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here