MacGameStore: 10 Years Anniversary Bundle

Amazing bundle by MacGameStore. Celebrating the 10 years of active service, they’ve prepared the ultimate collection of indie titles, from action to adventure. Check out the selection after the break! Pay what you want for the first four titles on the list, or beat the average to get the rest.

10 Years Anniversary Bundle by MacGameStore includes:

  • Deponia
  • The Night of the Rabbit
  • Edna & Harvey: Harvey’s New Eyes
  • 1954 Alcatraz
  • Cognition Game of the Year Edition
  • Torchlight II
  • realMyst: Masterpiece Edition
  • Among the Sleep

Grab the 10 Years Anniversary Bundle over at MacGameStore.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here