The Humble Capcom X SEGA X ATLUS Bundle

The Humble Capcom X SEGA X ATLUS Bundle just launched on Tuesday, September 12 at 11 a.m. Pacific time! Capcom and SEGA and ATLUS all bundled into one? Yes, this all-star trio of publishers has assembled an awesome collection of games. Grab DEAD RISING, Citizens of Earth, Renegade Ops Collection, Sonic Generations Collection, Resident Evil 4, and lots more!

The Humble Capcom X SEGA X ATLUS Bundle


Pay what you want. Normally, the total cost for these games is as much as $216. At Humble Bundle, though, you choose the price!

TIER 1: Pay $1 or more to get Rollers of the Realm, Zeno Clash 2, Sonic Adventure 2, Bionic Commando and Citizens of Earth, plus some coupons.

TIER 2: Beat the average price and also get Renegade Ops Collection, Sonic Generations Collection, Resident Evil 4, DEAD RISING and Tesla Effect: A Tex Murphy Adventure

TIER 3: The top tier costs $10 and it includes all the games from the first two tiers, plus Motorsport Manager and Devil May Cry® 4: Special Edition

Buy The Humble Capcom X SEGA X ATLUS Bundle here while it lasts

Bonus: Additionally, buying any tier of The Humble Capcom X SEGA X ATLUS Bundle will get you 10% off Humble Monthly for new subscribers – pre-purchase the Humble Monthly for October 2017 and immediately get Rise of the Tomb Raider.

Related Posts

Don't Miss


Top 10 Weird Free Adventure Games on Steam

I've compiled a list of 10 weird indie adventure games that I've enjoyed and I hope you will too. All of these games are short and fun and none of them will ask you for money via microtransactions.

This Week on IGB