Bundle Stars: Bundle Fest Day #5 – Night Dive Bundle

Night Dive bundle is a great choice for those who want to check out the fuss behind some gaming classics (such as System Shock 2 and Wizardry series), but it also offers some fresh content with I Have No Mouth, And I Must Scream.


The list definitely stands out as one with games which have been ahead of their time, or at least try to bring something fresh into games as an entertainment medium.

This is the final day of Bundle Star Bundle Fest!

Night Dive Bundle includes:

  • System Shock 2
  • Bad Mojo: Redux
  • Wizardry 6 & 7
  • Wizardry 8
  • Harvester
  • 7th Guest & 11th Hour
  • I Have No Mouth, And I Must Scream
  • Shadow Man

Grab it over at Bundle Stars.


Related Posts

Don't Miss


Top Ten Fun Facts About Your Favorite Video Game Characters

What do Sonic the Hedgehog and Satan have in common? What exactly is Super Meat Boy? Who is Laura Cruz and what does she have to do with Lara Croft? Find out in our newest Top Ten list!

This Week on IGB