Fanatical Indie Legends 8 Bundle

Award-winners and hugely popular Steam PC games can be found in the awesome Indie Legends 8 Bundle!

With 9 Steam keys delivering 10 games, enjoy the amazing original murder-mystery Broken Sword Trilogy, along with the action horror Among the Sleep – Enhanced Edition, and the Very Positive Steam rated Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered!

0befd34d 2fd6 4a67 aed7 3958765b6aef
Please note the following:

Broken Sword Trilogy is delivered as a single Steam key which activates Broken Sword: Director’s Cut, Broken Sword 2 – the Smoking Mirror: Remastered and Broken Sword 3 – the Sleeping Dragon in your Steam library.

Organ Trail Complete Edition is delivered as individual Steam keys for Organ Trail: Director’s Cut and Organ Trail – Final Cut Expansion.

Other games worth mentioning are Action Henk, Among the Sleep, Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered and Convoy.

Fanatical Indie Legends 8 is available at Fanatical for 2 weeks

You can also check out all other bundles by Fanatical or take a look at all other active game bundles.

Related Posts

Don't Miss


Top 10 Free Horror Games Worth Playing

This is a list of 10 horror games you can get for free either on Steam or as a free DRM-free download and all of these free horror games are absolutely worth a play. If you dare....

This Week on IGB