Fanatical S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Complete Bundle

Fanatical S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Complete Bundle packs 3 great games for a great price!

So what’s going on in Stalker games? Year 2012. Six years passed since the time of the Second catastrophe to have made the April events of 1986 fade. The game is set in the Chernobyl exclusion zone which turned from a destiny-breaker place into a threat to all mankind. The Zone is reluctant to open up its mysteries and needs to be forced to do it. It is a rare hero who can reach the very heart of the Zone onto find out what danger awaits him there. A danger which, compared to marauders and enemy groupings, all monsters and anomalies, will seem a mere preparation to the meeting with something more fatal and threatening.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Complete Bundle includes:

  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl
  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky
  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat

Get the complete legendary S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy and blast your way through this cult survival horror FPS over at Fanatical. This bundle is a re-bundle, available again for a limited time!

Related Posts


Don't Miss


This Week on IGB