SEGA is giving away Streets Of Kamurocho for free on Steam


SEEEEGAAAAA! Come Celebrate SEGA’s 60th Anniversary on Steam! Another chance to get Streets Of Kamurocho – available this weekend until November 16th

SEGA is giving away Streets Of Kamurocho for free on Steam

Follow us on TwitterFacebook or Steam to get a reminder when the next freebie launches!

ABOUT THE GAME:

In celebration of SEGA’s 60th Anniversary, SEGA mashed Streets of Rage 2 with the ever-popular Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio’s Yakuza series, and Streets of Kamurocho was born.

Play as two of the most loved characters – Kiryu and Majima – to brawl your way through Kamurocho.

You can grab Streets of Kamurocho on Steam until 5pm GMT/9am PT/12pm ET on November 16, 2020.

HOW TO GET THIS FREEBIE:

Just head over to Steam or navigate to the game in Steam Client, add the game to your cart and checkout. Simple as that. After that, the game is yours to keep, and play, forever.

Free to keep when you get it before 5pm GMT/9am PT/12pm ET November 16th


Want more free PC games? Follow us on TwitterFacebook or Steam to get a notification of future free game giveaways

Related Posts

7 COMMENTS

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

7 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Don't Miss

1,245FansLike
39,153FollowersFollow
2,360SubscribersSubscribe

I’ve asked AI to write a song about IndieGameBundles. This is the result.

"From Humble Bundles, to Fanatical deals, The website has it all, it's the real deal, I spent hours browsing, and found a treasure, A game so good, it gave me pleasure."

This Week on IGB

7
0
Please share your thoughts with a comment!x
()
x